Last Name First name Title Phone Email
Alcala Daphne Accounting Clerk 80.293.6166 daphne.alcala@plainviewisd.org
Alcozer Deborah Special Programs Instructional Specialist 806.293.6149 deborah.alcozer@plainviewisd.org
Bailey Curtis Campus Tech/District IMA Coordinator 806.293.6106 curtis.bailey@plainviewisd.org
Banda Diana Secretary to the Director for Student Support Services 806.293.6090 diana.banda@plainviewisd.org
Bownds Peggy Senior Accountant 806.293.6167 peggy.bownds@plainviewisd.org
Brown Greg Executive Director for Administrative Services 806.293.6154 greg.brown@plainviewisd.org
Burke Rick Director for Maintenance & Auxiliary Services 806.293.6070 rick.burke@plainviewisd.org
Burns Theressa Benefits & Leave Specialist 806.293.6134 theressa.burn@plainviewisd.org
Carter Alissa Advanced Academic Services / Instructional Technology Coordinator 806.293.6142 alissa.carter@plainviewisd.org
Chapa Doris Financial Compliance Officer 806.293.6168 doris.chapa@plainviewisd.org
Coats Lorrie Director of Transportation for First Student 806.293.8893
Crawford Beverly Purchasing Clerk 806.293.6163 beverly.crawford@plainviewisd.org
De La Garza Jeff Student Support Services Coordinator 806.293.6114 jeff.delagarza@plainviewisd.org
Ditmore Ted Skyward Support 806.293.6108 ted.ditmore@plainviewisd.org
Dunlap Becca Purchasing Manager 806..293.6163 becca.dunlap@plainviewisd.org
Flippin Susan District Librarian 806.293.6144 susan.flippin@plainviewisd.org
Flores Anita NGS / Migrant Services Coordinator 806. 293.6146 anita.flores@plainviewisd.org
Gamez JoVanna Administrative Assistant for Federal Programs 806.293.6187 jovanna.garcia@plainviewisd.org
Gamez JoAnn Personnel Information and Records Specialist 806.293.6140 joann.gamez@plainviewisd.org
Garcia Edna Director for Federal & Student Academic Services 806.293.6187 edna.garcia@plainviewisd.org
Garcia Rick Executive Director for Business & Financial Services 806.293.6065 rick.garcia@plainviewisd.org
Garrett Katrina Instructional Services Coordinator 806.293.6188 katrina.garrett@plainviewisd.org
Gonzalez Jeorgina Human Resourcs Services Compliance Specalist 806.293.6141 gina.gonzalez@plainviewisd.org
Gonzalez Humberto Migrant Services 806.293.6159 humberto.gonzalez@plainviewisd.org
Hutto Patti Director for Assessment & Accountability 806.293.6143 patti.hutto@plainviewisd.org
Next