Last Name First name Title Phone Email
Alcozer Deborah Migrant Specialist 806.293.6149 deborah.alcozer@plainview.k12.tx.us
Bailey Curtis Campus Tech/Textbook Distribution 806.293.6106 curtis.bailey@plainview.k12.tx.us
Banda Diana Accounting Clerk 806.293.6166 diana.banda@plainview.k12.tx.us
Bownds Peggy Senior Accountant 806.293.6167 peggy.bownds@plainview.k12.tx.us
Brown Greg Executive Director for Administrative Services 806.293.6154 greg.brown@plainview.k12.tx.us
Burke Rick Director for Maintenance & Auxiliary Services 806.293.6070 rick.burke@plainview.k12.tx.us
Burns Theressa Benefits & Leave Specialist 806.293.6134 theressa.burn@plainview.k12.tx.us
Chapa Doris Compliance/ Internal Auditor 806.293.6168 doris.chapa@plainview.k12.tx.us
Coats Lorrie Director of Transportation for First Student 806.293.8893
Crawford Beverly Purchasing Clerk 806.293.6163 beverly.crawford@plainview.k12.tx.us
Dunlap Becca Purchasing Manager 806..293.6163 becca.dunlap@plainview.k12.tx.us
Flippin Susan District Librarian 806.293.6144 susan.flippin@plainview.k12.tx.us
Flores Anita NGS/Migrant Recruiter 806. 293.6146 anita.flores@plainview.k12.tx.us
Gamez JoVanna Administrative Assistant for Federal Programs 806.293.6187 jovanna.garcia@plainview.k12.tx.us
Gamez JoAnn Personnel Information/Records 806.293.6140 joann.gamez@plainview.k12.tx.us
Garcia Edna Director for Federal & Student Academic Services 806.293.6187 edna.garcia@plainview.k12.tx.us
Garcia Rick Executive Director for Business & Financial Services 806.293.6065 rick.garcia@plainview.k12.tx.us
Garcia Monica Secretary to the Director for Student Support Services 806.293.6090 monica.garcia@plainview.k12.tx.us
Garrett Katrina Instructional Coach 806.293.6188 katrina.garrett@plainview.k12.tx.us
Gatica John Director for Student Outreach & Community Engagement 806.293.6010 john.gatica@plainview.k12.tx.us
Gonzalez Jeorgina Human Resourcs Services Compliance Specalist 806.293.6141 gina.gonzalez@plainview.k12.tx.us
Hutto Patti Director for Assessment & Accountability 806.293.6143 patti.hutto@plainview.k12.tx.us
Jennings Wayne Network Administrator 806.293.6075 wayne.jennings@plainview.k12.tx.us
Joseph Curtis Computer Technician 806.293.6076 curtis.joseph@plainview.k12.tx.us
Kirk Rockwell Superintendent of Schools 806.293.6000
Next